Beyond Perfection

B

Image

Miss ‘H’ gave me this quote on a small piece of paper…

Yesterday, somebody reminded me of my blog. I know, it’s a little stupid to suddenly forget about one of your prized possessions but yup, i am like that! I’ve realized i always need a little push from somebody to do something. There are times when you look for approval, a nod from your friends, family to commence something. People say its like giving the remote control of your life in someone else’ hands. Doesn’t sound good! I know. But sometimes, it really helps.

For the rest of the time, i try to remind myself that i have to work on my flaws and nobody is perfect. 🙂 

Cheers!

 

Leave a Reply

